Abraham Hicks Morning Rampage of Appreciation

Bob Baker
4 min readJul 8, 2019

--

I don’t know about you, but I love the teachings of Abraham, as communicated through Esther Hicks.

I’ve been listening to the recordings for years and even got a chance to see Esther and Jerry live several years ago. It was amazing.

In this recording I pay tribute to Abraham’s popular rampage of appreciation — a rapid fire list of affirmative declarations.

Listen to these powerful statements while you sit, walk, jog, drive, work out, or clean the house.

You can purchase or stream this and many other affirmation, guided meditation, and inspirational audio recordings on Spotify, Bandcamp, Apple, Amazon, CD Baby, Google, and more.

Get six FREE meditation and affirmation MP3 downloads, my gift to you.

Listen and watch on YouTube (and subscribe to my inspiration channel there) …

(With this recording, I purposely did not leave space to repeat the affirmations. The best way to enjoy it is to simply listen and let them wash over you. Allow these statements to infuse your soul with energy — and fill your subconscious mind with positivity.)

Here’s a list of the positive morning affirmations I use in the recording:

This is a really good day.

Today is full of potential.

I am so grateful for another opportunity to experience life.

I am eager to uncover what today and has to offer.

Today is a already a really good day.

Today is teeming with possibility.

What wonderful things await me on this glorious day?

I start this day with an open heart.

I begin this day with an open mind.

I can’t wait to discover the delicious treasures that await me today.

My vibration is high as I embark on this wonderful day.

Yes, this is a really good day.

I am so thankful for all the good in my life.

Today I recognize the many blessings in my life.

Today, a sense of gratitude propels me.

This is a fabulous day.

Today I feel awake, aware, and alive.

Today I vibrate with confidence.

Today I am the embodiment of success.

Today I fully express my joy.

Oh yes, this is an amazing day.

Today I bask in the glow of contentment.

Today I am uplifted and fulfilled.

Today I am on purpose.

This is the perfect day to live with passion.

This is the ideal day to have clarity and focus.

Today is already a wonderful day.

I move into this day at peace.

I begin this day with positive energy.

I launch into this day with optimism.

Today I attract abundance.

Today I attract prosperity.

Today I enjoy pleasant surprises.

Today I am amazed by chance encounters.

This is a miraculous day.

This is a one of a kind day.

This is a day unlike any other.

Today I celebrate life.

Today I celebrate the infinite intelligence of the Universe.

Today I celebrate another opportunity to live, love, and serve.

This is a really good day.

Today I am overflowing with energy.

I am overflowing with excitement.

I am overflowing with a sense of expectation.

This is my day to shine.

This is my day to take inspired action.

This is my day to make an impact.

Today is a wonderful day.

Today I am fully present.

Today I am flexible.

Today I am solution oriented.

I choose to feel good today.

I choose to express my joy today.

I choose to laugh today.

Today I choose to be happy.

Today I find goodness in unexpected places.

Today I experience joy when I least expect it.

Today I choose love.

Today I embody love.

Today I express my love in its many forms.

This is a fabulous day.

This is a wonderful day.

This is a fun-filled day.

This is an amazing day.

This is a really, really good day.

Great job. Now take this high vibration with you — and let it influence your attitude and your actions throughout the day.

To get the most out of this recording, listen to it every morning for at least 21 days in a row.

Thanks for listening. I wish you the best. This is Bob Baker. So long for now.

Get six FREE meditation and affirmation MP3 downloads, my gift to you.

You can purchase or stream this and many other affirmation, guided meditation, and inspirational audio recordings on Spotify, Bandcamp, Apple, Amazon, CD Baby, Google, and more.

Listen and watch on YouTube (and subscribe to my channel there).

And follow my Bob Baker Inspiration page on Facebook.

--

--

Bob Baker

My mission in life is to inspire & empower people through audio affirmations, guided meditations, books, podcasts, music, art, coaching, and improv comedy.