Affirmations for Health, Healing, and Physical Well-Being

Bob Baker
3 min readDec 13, 2020

Let’s take some steps right now to get into the mindset of enjoying better health and improved healing.

You can watch and listen to the YouTube video version here …

Or read a transcript of it here …

Positive Affirmations for Health and Healing

To get the most out of this recording, listen to it every day for 21 days in a row, or as long as it continues to serve you.

In this audio, I’ll recite each affirmation, then in the space that follows, repeat it back to yourself, either out loud or in your mind.

Let’s begin.

I am healthy.

I am perfect, whole, and complete.

I choose to be healthy.

I choose to be vibrant.

I choose to be whole.

Every cell in my body vibrates with life-giving energy.

My mind is sharp.

My body is in perfect working order.

I am healthy in mind, body, and spirit.

I am grateful for the healing that’s happening right now.

I call forth perfect health.

I command healing energy to flow through me.

I let go of what doesn’t serve me.

I give myself permission to heal.

I am healing inside and out.

I am patient with myself every day.

My body heals in its own time.

My body heals in divine order.

I am radiant, beautiful, and strong.

I believe in my ability to heal.

I deserve to be healthy.

I deserve to be happy.

I deserve to heal.

I deserve to live a full, vibrant life.

My body is a temple of health and healing.

My body is a magnet for wholeness.

Now is the time to be healthy.

Now is the time to be healed.

Now is the time to be whole.

My body is in perfect alignment.

My body knows how to heal itself.

My body knows what to do.

My body knows what it needs.

The cells of my body tingle with positivity.

I command my body to be healthy.

I command my body to be whole.

I command my body to find equilibrium.

I command my body to maintain and restore itself.

I listen to my body.

My body tells me what it needs.

I honor the wisdom of my body.

I trust my body to heal.

I love my body.

My body heals itself easily.

My body heals itself naturally.

My body is an intelligent energy system.

My body is a health-making machine.

My body is in harmony with itself.

My body is fueled by infinite intelligence.

My body is powered by infinite wisdom.

My body knows how to support itself.

My body knows how to sustain itself.

My body is attuned to the wisdom of the universe.

My body is in sync with nature.

My body is in harmony with the universe.

I am perfect, whole, and complete.

Great job. Again, listen every day for 21 days in a row to get the most out of this recording.

I wish you abundant, vibrant health. You deserve it. Thanks for listening.

This is Bob Baker. Have an awesome day.

Get six FREE meditation and affirmation MP3 downloads, my gift to you.

You can purchase or stream many more affirmation, guided meditation, and inspirational audio recordings on Spotify, Bandcamp, Apple, Amazon, and more.

Listen and watch hundreds of my recordings on YouTube (and subscribe to my channel there).

And follow my Affirmation Meditation Podcast and Bob Baker Inspiration page on Facebook.

--

--

Bob Baker

My mission in life is to inspire & empower people through audio affirmations, guided meditations, books, podcasts, music, art, coaching, and improv comedy.