Affirmations for New Years 2020 on Abundance, Success, Wealth & Health

Bob Baker
2 min readJan 10, 2020

The beginning of every new year brings with it a fresh start.

A new opportunity. A blank canvas upon which you can create a new chapter of your life.

Use these powerful affirmations to affirm the life you want to live over the next 12 months — and beyond!

While you may be listening to this in early 2020, these affirmations can serve you at any time of the year — whenever you feel the need to improve and up level your life.

Whether you are sitting, walking, driving or doing something else, take a moment right now to get centered and focus on building the life you want.

You can read and recite the affirmation statements below, or you can listen to this video:

Let’s begin …

I am ready to design the life of my dreams

I am excited about my future

I am eager to move forward with my goals

Now is the time to take action

Now is the time to carve a new path

Now is my time to thrive

This is my year

This is my opportunity

This is my time

I have a clear vision for my life

I have the resolve to make it happen

I have the passion to fuel my progress

I am ready to live a better life

I am excited about my potential

I am eager to get activated

Now is my time to shine

Now is my time to make an impact

Now is my time to be happy

This is my moment

This is my epic adventure

This is my time

I am thrilled to be alive

I am determined to move forward

I am ready to take action

I have all the skills I need

I have the talent

I have the vision

This is my moment

This is my year

This is my time

Let’s repeat all of those for good measure

And so it is.

Get six FREE meditation and affirmation MP3 downloads, my gift to you.

You can purchase or stream many more affirmation, guided meditation, and inspirational audio recordings on Spotify, CD Baby, Bandcamp, Apple, Amazon, Google, and more.

Listen and watch hundreds of my recordings on YouTube (and subscribe to my channel there).

And follow my Bob Baker Inspiration page on Facebook.

--

--

Bob Baker

My mission in life is to inspire & empower people through audio affirmations, guided meditations, books, podcasts, music, art, coaching, and improv comedy.