Best Affirmations for Health, Healing, and Weight Loss

Bob Baker
1 min readJul 29, 2019

If you could use a boost to improv your health, speed up your healing, enhance your physical well-being, or lose weight and feel better …

Here’s a list of some of the best and most popular affirmation and guided meditation recordings I’ve published on my Bob Baker Inspiration channel on YouTube.

Mix and match them. Listen every day to rewire your brain for health and well-being.

10 Minute MORNING Affirmations for HEALTH & Healing | You Are Affirmations

HEALTH & HEALING: Powerful I AM Affirmations for Vibrant Physical Wellbeing

Guided Morning Meditation for Health and WellBeing

Morning I AM Affirmations for Health and Weight Loss

MORNING Affirmations for WEIGHT LOSS | Positive I AM Affirmations for Health

SLEEP Affirmations for WEIGHT LOSS | 21 Day Challenge

Get SIX of my favorite guided meditation and affirmation recordings FREE!

My gift to you. Get them here …

--

--

Bob Baker

My mission in life is to inspire & empower people through audio affirmations, guided meditations, books, podcasts, music, art, coaching, and improv comedy.