Louise Hay Morning Affirmations to Start Your Day (Power Thoughts)

Bob Baker
3 min readJul 7, 2019

Louise Hay was a pioneer in the self-help and personal development movement.

She emphasized the power of mindset and was a proponent of using affirmations, meditation, and positive self-talk to overcome pretty much every challenge and reach any goal.

This recording features 42 positive affirmations inspired by the late, great Louise Hay. Listen to these powerful statements while you sit, walk, jog, drive, work out, or clean the house.

You can purchase or stream this and many other affirmation, guided meditation, and inspirational audio recordings on Spotify, Bandcamp, CD Baby, Apple, Amazon, Google, and more.

Get six free meditation and affirmation MP3 downloads, my gift to you.

Listen and watch on YouTube (and subscribe to the channel there):

Transcript of Louise Hay Morning Affirmations to Start Your Day (Power Thoughts)

42 Morning Affirmations to Start Your Day, inspired by Louise Hay.

This recording features 42 positive affirmations inspired by the late, great Louise Hay. Listen to these powerful statements while you sit, walk, jog, drive, work out, or clean the house.

I’ll recite each affirmation. Then, in the space that follows, you can repeat it back to yourself, either out loud or in your mind.

Ready? Let’s begin.

Life loves me!

All is well in my world.

Everything is working out for my highest good.

Out of this — or any — situation, only good will come.

I am safe!

It’s only a thought, and a thought can be changed.

Every thought and action I engage in creates my future.

I am on a wonderful journey of positive change.

I forgive myself and set myself free.

As I say yes to life, life says yes to me.

I move past other people’s fears and limitations.

I take action despite my own fears and limitations.

I am Divinely guided.

I am Divinely protected at all times.

Today I claim my power.

I trust the process of life.

As I forgive myself, it becomes easier to forgive others.

I am willing to let go of that which no longer serves me.

Deep at the center of my being is an infinite well of love.

I welcome miracles into my life.

Whatever I need to know is revealed to me at exactly the right time.

My positive thoughts help create my healthy body.

The Universe supports me in every possible way.

My day begins and ends with gratitude.

Everyone I encounter today offers a lesson I can learn from.

I surround myself with wonderful people.

I am at home in my body.

I am healthy, whole, and complete.

Wellness is the natural state of my body.

I am in perfect health.

I am totally in sync with life.

I am thankful for all the love in my life.

I see examples of love everywhere.

I see examples of abundance everywhere.

I see examples of kindness everywhere.

I trust my intuition and listen to that still, small voice within.

I am willing to ask for help when I need it.

I attract healthy relationships.

I forgive myself for not being perfect.

I honor who I am.

I love and approve of myself.

Life is good, and so it is!

Now take these principles with you — and let them influence your attitude and your actions throughout the day.

To get the most out of this recording, listen to it every morning for at least 21 days in a row.

Thanks for listening. I wish you the best.

This is Bob Baker. So long for now.

Get six free meditation and affirmation MP3 downloads, my gift to you.

You can purchase or stream this and many other affirmation, guided meditation, and inspirational audio recordings on Spotify, Bandcamp, CD Baby, Apple, Amazon, Google, and more.

Listen and watch on YouTube (and subscribe to my channel there).

And follow my Bob Baker Inspiration page on Facebook.

--

--

Bob Baker

My mission in life is to inspire & empower people through audio affirmations, guided meditations, books, podcasts, music, art, coaching, and improv comedy.