Millionaire Mind Affirmations: Abundance Declarations Inspired by T Harv Eker

Bob Baker
4 min readJul 31, 2021

Declarations of Abundance: Affirmations Inspired by The Millionaire Mind by T. Harv Eker.

Listen to these declarations and let them become ingrained in your subconscious mind.

Before we begin, take a moment right now to get centered, to get quiet, to clear your mind.

You’ll get the most out of these if you are open, willing, and ready to receive these powerful declarations.

You can watch and listen to the YouTube video, or read the transcript below …

Let’s begin.

I have a millionaire mind.

My inner world creates my outer world.

If I want to change the visible, I must first change the invisible inside my own head.

My income grows only to the extent that I do.

I live in a world of cause and effect.

Money is a result.

Wealth is a result.

Health is a result.

Illness is a result.

I have control over the cause.

I have a millionaire mind.

My thoughts lead to my feelings.

My feelings lead to my actions.

My actions lead to my results.

I choose to adopt new ways of thinking about money that support my happiness and success.

I have a millionaire mind.

I release my non-supportive money experiences from the past and create a new rich future.

I observe my thoughts and actions so I live from true choice in the present moment rather than being run by programming from the past.

I am keenly aware of my thoughts and entertain only those that empower me.

I have a millionaire mind.

I choose to think in ways that support my happiness and success.

I am the creator of my life and my financial success.

I am committed to financial abundance.

I have a millionaire mind.

I am fully, totally, and truly committed to creating wealth.

I am paid in direct proportion to the value I deliver to the marketplace.

I think big.

I choose to help thousands and thousands of people.

I focus on finding the many financial opportunities all around me.

I have a millionaire mind.

I admire, applaud, and learn from other rich and successful people.

I love to associate with positive, successful, and financially abundant people.

I appreciate rich and successful people.

If they can do it, I can do it too.

I have a millionaire mind.

I am willing and eager to promote myself and my value.

I promote my value to others with passion and enthusiasm.

Leaders earn a lot more money than followers.

I am a leader.

I have a millionaire mind.

I am bigger than any perceived problem I may face.

I am an excellent receiver of financial abundance.

I am worthy.

I am open, willing, and ready to receive massive amounts of money into my life.

I have a millionaire mind.

I focus on building my net worth.

I manage my money well.

I am an excellent money manager.

I put my money to work for me.

I have a millionaire mind.

I take action in spite of fear.

Action is the bridge between my inner world and my outer world.

I act in spite of doubt.

I act in spite of worry.

I act in spite of the inconvenience.

I act when I’m not in the mood because I have a millionaire mind.

Training and managing my own mind is the most important skill I will ever learn.

I am committed to consistently and growing.

To get paid the best, I must be the best.

I have a millionaire mind.

Great job.

Return to this recording often to fully ingrain these principles into your mind, body, and soul.

Why? Because you have a millionaire mind.

Check out my new book, “The Power of Affirmations and Positive Self-Talk” — available on Amazon, B&N, and most online booksellers.

Get six FREE meditation and affirmation MP3 downloads, my gift to you.

You can purchase or stream many more affirmations, guided meditations, and inspirational audio recordings on Spotify, Bandcamp, Apple, Amazon, and more.

Join my Patreon community and get access to monthly Zoom calls and other exclusive perks for as little as $5 a month.

Listen and watch hundreds of my recordings on YouTube (and subscribe to my channel there).

And follow my Affirmation Meditation Podcast and Bob Baker Inspiration page on Facebook.

--

--

Bob Baker

My mission in life is to inspire & empower people through audio affirmations, guided meditations, books, podcasts, music, art, coaching, and improv comedy.